Mobil 5w30 at Carrefour

Grandfather

wat your mech say is true. 5W30 IS good for cold climate...cause its got a low freezing pt. but locally, wats more impt is the "thickness" of the oil

W30 is good enuff for trips up long trips north. if u make frequent trips then u might also wanna consider W40

in Sg u can do anything u wat, but dun get caught [laugh]

no harm storing for a few svcing lor since now got sale... u want some ? i sell u a few lah

how govt know u store petrol at home?? unless got fire (choy...)

Think if you buy $300 worth of that thing and you get free delivery right? [sweatdrop]

laugh.giflaugh.gif

The nest time there's a similar sale, I will buy alot liaoz!

actually only if lup supercharger or turbo can get better suction tongue.gif

wanna consider a GNG to store some air not?

No need for snake oils lahz! Forced induction is too expensive, legal or illegal!

[reply]

in Sg u can do anything u wat, but dun get caught laugh.gif

no harm storing for a few svcing lor since now got sale... u want some ? i sell u a few lah

how govt know u store petrol at home?? unless got fire (choy...)

Thanks mate will keep that in mind

....like u - me bot 8 bot last time round. Enuf for 2 servicing, the 1st of this shld come before the end of the yr.

Southpark

The Dude

Hi brother,

from what you know, can you tell me Which one is more suitable for Mazda 3

(2 months new ) ? 5w-30 or 10w-30 ?

Thank

No need for snake oils lahz! Forced induction is too expensive, legal or illegal![/reply]

Guni gong is not forced induction nor illegal...