Seanboi 1st Gear August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 hi, any bros using Dunlop Direzza tyres? i wanna change mine. how much does it cost for 185/65 R14? Thanks ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 Bro, price wise can check with Justin from pxx xxxg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Phochem Neutral Newbie August 3, 2005 Share August 3, 2005 Yup yup... good tyres. Mine 17"(215/50/17) ard $160. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ekae05 Neutral Newbie February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 Where did you get yours from? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cordia_gsr Neutral Newbie February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 I used to have theses 15 inch. But grip wasn't that good Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ekae05 Neutral Newbie February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 thinking of getting these, but i wonder whats the market price is for 15" and 16". anyone got any idea? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cordia_gsr Neutral Newbie February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 (edited) i got my 15s at Yaps bros 1 year back. Was quoted 130 back then. You might want to give them a call. Edited February 2, 2006 by Cordia_gsr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear February 2, 2006 Share February 2, 2006 i got 195/50/15 at 90 each at yap 2 wk ago Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elantrahatch Neutral Newbie February 4, 2006 Share February 4, 2006 damn, i got my friend for his Grandis for S$180 (17 inches) but he told me so far the tyre is pretty good.. I will still prefer my BF Goodrich though.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ehonda Neutral Newbie February 4, 2006 Share February 4, 2006 (edited) bro, cfm u get $90 each for 195/50/R15 for Dunlop Direzza 101? that is consider cheap ... i may need to change tire soon ... Edited February 4, 2006 by Ehonda Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear February 4, 2006 Share February 4, 2006 bluff u nothing to earn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cordia_gsr Neutral Newbie February 4, 2006 Share February 4, 2006 Hey that's a good price Was using 205/55 R15 then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ehonda Neutral Newbie February 5, 2006 Share February 5, 2006 who shd i look for at Yap? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jusnel 6th Gear February 5, 2006 Share February 5, 2006 i got mine from autobacs. 195/55/15. $115 each. This is about 3 months ago. it's not bad.. quite happy with them. so far, dry or wet, never fails me. and noise is ok. not the quietiest though, but it's good enough. anyway, amt of noise will depend on yr car's insulation. it's worth getting them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 6, 2006 Share February 6, 2006 if i am not mistaken, bro terminste and bro protege are using this tyre. on 15 inch tho. both from justin - pxx xxxg. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear February 7, 2006 Author Share February 7, 2006 Bro i changed quite some time back to G3 liao... cuz DZ101 dun have my size... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched February 7, 2006 Share February 7, 2006 how is G3 doin ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear February 7, 2006 Share February 7, 2006 if u can tahan BFG road noise..u sure can tahan G3 is noisy but is quite on wet and dry..my next tire will be Goodyear F1 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...