ERP - Fortress featured?

Steady

I think what you did is great. Do you know that each feedback on the various unit is a pointer to the performance of each public sector unit....point to ponder....interesting isn't it.

ha ha...no lar...going keep my present car for the next 10 yrs already...changing car always waste alot of money...nowadays not much money to give back goverment liao...8 and a half yrs later maybe will join.... [laugh][laugh]

Good for you. Especially in your case to start a new life.

Did a spreadsheet many years ago, calculated the various components in owning a car, including amortisation cost, mainenance and fuel cost, I pay about 40 cents per km if I drive it for 10 years. Compare to if I sell it now, beside the price I am selling, it is about 81 cents per km.

Ivan

Did not get you. I am not qualitfied to do the measurements including the flow meter. I monitor the human, earnings, performances and directions...

si mi free... KNN, tat time they park one gondola next to my bedroom hor. warouz, imagine u come home fr work and the thing u notice is this strange cables dangling everyway. WTF, whole block so tall of all places park at my floor.

somemore it's a gondola, if not in use should hv been park at ground and lock mah. WTF, if gusty wind blow and it drops on some1's head how? just like the new library lah, warouz. put up gondola during work also neber barricade the ground. all no safety conscious.

Am very sure we are. Aren't we? I could be the one.wink.gif

So long you say things that are not judgemental or indicate otherwise, you are alright. Say what you mean and mean what you say. Aren't we all thought to be like this.

Edited by Fortress

oh I see...so you are not so much of dealing in technical aspect...more into the business...anyway what I mean is what kind of measurement does your company does?? [:)]

which floor you stay ?? they park the gondola next to your bedroom then how they get out ??? or they all sleep in the gondola ??