Fortress Clutched August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 Like I said I will never will and never do "F". What can you do to "those ppl who decide to put up those ERP". We can jump and scream, the earth will still turn. It is a matter of time before GPS comes in and the moment you starts the car you pays. Either we move out of Singapore and have a brain drain, or you can beat the system, which I believe there are ways and it is possible. Oh....The technology I said is there already. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 Interesting.....actually my god sister is also one of the journalist.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 I do not know why I was picked up HERE in MCF.....just before I commented on the evening ERP thingy a week ago. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 why the guess...just curious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 cause I vaguely remember you seem to say you work in town or westerm part then live north part....drive a skoda...humm...ya....still a manual....that what make me think maybe it's our bro fortress...ha ha ha....anyway it's just a thought that ran across my mind the moment i see the news....then come out see this thread is really you...anyway...you look damm stern in the news....ha ha ha.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 What a guess. SO when are we going fishing or lunch or coffee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 anyway...also curious leh...what you doing har ?? how come your job like mine so free always online 8am-5pm 1 ?? but me bo bian lar...not don't want to do but nothing much to do...looking aggressively for a busier job...what's your situation like ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 Bro, saw you on the TV too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 lunch during weekdays more difficult(my boss staring at me....nothing to do also must act busy)....kopi in the north during evening or night is no problem anyday...my gf stay in the north...i fetch her home everyday....fishing...this weekend cannot cause driving up KL with my frens...you interested to join?? the earliest possible date is national day...will sms your when time is right....must check chinese calander look for good day first... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 Now I am embarrassed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 Just SMS you. Let's catch up on a good day....before your wedding. Tempting offer to drive up north. When i get my Maserati Coupe, then I will do it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 what u mean what u can do? u do what u think u should do with ur vote. there is something called societal acceptance level. which means what is the tolerance threshold of paying thru ur nose. same societal acceptance was tested on NKF. no one agreed tat 12 months bonus is a peanut. amidst the outrage, of cos the feller n his jing jang gang go "roll egg". and yes, u still hv recourse to complain to ur MP, whilst he is still an MP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 ok...hope to hitch a ride on your Maserati soon... anyway which particular part in the north you stay... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 (edited) I am presently living a HDB in Serangoon North, the news said so. You? Edited August 2, 2005 by Fortress Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 There are many ways to do things, screaming and kicking(I did say so) is one way, to each it's choice. You said your views, and NKF is a good lesson to all. So have you said to your MP, interesting........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fortress Clutched August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 Still looking for a 8 to 9 years old one.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 just revert to you...i stay sengkang...quite near my hse too..can meet one of this evening la kopi... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 2, 2005 Share August 2, 2005 i regular at feedback unit leh... lolz. but hor, the pple who writes back all waste my time. just 2 weeks ago, i wrote abt this corroding gantry to MSCP. 1st the HDB write back say not their problem, arrow to town council and guess what, town council just get contractor to paint it. gee... i mean, it is corroding, there's a huge dent and it's probably rusting all over inside and all they did was paint it? wow... really a no brainer. i wait till they finish painting, den i email my MP. lolz. last time i email him, cc Sing Police cc HDB cc town council, i think many pple backside kena greased. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...