Fiat owners lets gather...

Dracon

yea... my dad's a diehard fiat fan... owned 21 fiats till the present day...

now he's driving a proton waja coz he heard fiat was coming back but never did till 1 yr after he bought the waja... now he regrets till the core... haha...

I thought you are a fan of Mazda ... you know the killer car! whoosh power man ... i would describe Mazda as a KILLER of a car sia ... pui

I heard if you murder someone ..your son will short of a penis and rectum is grown on his face ...

the ride was great... haha... still getting used to the low biting point and the long gear shift... haha... on the way home just had a civic for dinner sly.gif

i heard from thomas(TTS) that an abarth club will be formed... well we can always gather at sin ming TTS for kopi... free kopi from their coffee machine nod.gif

i guess the silver coloured Mazda MX-5 taste better.sly.gif

ok... been riding it 2 days already... all i can say is that its thumbsup.gif

just yesterday, i had a civic for lunch and an accord for dinner... think this car has real potential... sadly, the engine roar isnt as loud as expected... gotta do something abt the exhaust... the car runs very hot... well guess thats typical of italian cars... but supprisingly it runs better when hot nod.gif... aircon also takes a little long to cool the car (or was it today's weather?)... consumption is not very good as compared to the 1.3L... with many short bursts, the fuel consumption on the whole is 9.7km/l...

hmmm... if i have other comments i'll let u guys know... currently its superb thumbsup.gif

are they even racing with you?

i guess you are racing with yourself.hur.gif

tyring to show that your car is very fast is it?rolleyes.gif

win a Rex before you start to shout.laugh.gif

hehe... cannot blame la... some of these jap car owners are damn guai lan... sadly, i'm even more guai lan... laugh.gifsly.gif

the whole world knows you are so guai lan that you killed a girl while on your test driving spree.shakehead.gif

who are you to comment others are guai lan?

you are only trying to prove to yourself that you are really guai lan.

hmmm wondering since Fiat is back, maybe can gather a list of current fiat owners... i myself just booked a punto HGT... so really wanna know some of ya guys out there...

Yeah gather and go to the graveyard and be a man!

walao can we use this and sue him? he is smirking at the fact that he is guai lan and killed a girl and laughing away?

you guai lan ah ..

Come out and show me your guai lan .. you will be smashed to pieces man

hmmm wondering since Fiat is back, maybe can gather a list of current fiat owners... i myself just booked a punto HGT... so really wanna know some of ya guys out there...

FIAT is nothing ...BHP of a sissy car

My fren.

I dun think it's nice of you to personal attack a brand that has nutting to do with the accident.

Maybe a EVO or Porsche owner might just come in and say "WRX is nothing!!! BHP of a sissy!!"

Pls refrain from insults to others not involved in this accident.

hehe... cannot blame la... some of these jap car owners are damn guai lan... sadly, i'm even more guai lan... [laugh][sly]

[hur][hur]

what's that for?

u r realy a s**t sti*rer. [thumbsdown]

most of us gather at our own club website [flowerface] .

feels sad for such pple to wreck threaten and downgrade other car lovers .. [shakehead]

Hi there, i cant seem to enter. is there anything wrong with the forum?

btw, im doing a hard run in [sweatdrop]