Mini PHD Meetup Sat 11am???

Bosebani

Wanted to jio u and Vblaster, but don have ur number [rolleyes] can message me yours? so next time we can org meetup more easily [;)]

Oh u mean my normal speaker ah? i normal guy use normal speaker ma, no brand one [cool]

No brand one?? Yea right... i tested ur car b4...

So late than finish? been eaiting for ur call le.... [dizzy] If free today noon, meet at my plc here wan? wan to listen to ur power..Power...POWER setup [thumbsup]

Was thinking of shifting finishing my tweeters job tmr morning. Right now, its connected to the dashboard from the side mirror cover via an extended long wire. And i stuck the tweeters on board using a bluetack. So not very sturdy... when i break while driving, i sometimes experience flying tweeters!

Meng tell me to play with e height also while e possibility of doing fiber cone like Vblaster on e side pillar. I'm not gg to do that cos e difference experienced by me is not too great. I'm just gg to position e tweeters like what u and Jude did for your cars.

So all i need to do is to pay a bit of $$ for them to do this... need to take out door n stuff...

But now i got problem. Cos i fixed my tweeters on my side mirror cover. If i position e tweeters somewhere else, there will be 2 holes on both covers. Meng was suggestion to use a black cloth to wrap it or buy a new set of covers from Mazda. I was thinking of buying a set of super cheap and lousy tweeters to fix back e 2 holes... looks better that way. U have any lobang for a set of lousy tweeters. Just need for cosmetic purposes.

Well I also thinkhow to get Bosebani no brand speaker ... save some $$ too [nod][nod] . Heard he mentioned was a 200 buck set [laugh][laugh][laugh].

I book with him liao - if he is upgrading I will take over his set.

[:)]

flying tweeters? fly to my car can??? [laugh]

If u try position on A pillar not much diff, than don bother, each car specs/owners' requirement is different.

For your side mirror cover, suggest u buy from ur agent a new set since ur car is so new. If u put in another set of fake tweeter(only $10-20), it will look funny and nt so nice lor [hur] Meng's idea of black cloth also not so bad, my friend did his, looks orginal. Soi the choice is up to u [:)]