Mini PHD Meetup Sat 11am???

Bosebani

Hi guys, understand that bro Pipi, Vblaster and me will be dropping by Audioedge on sat at 10-11am, for those who wish understand how phd sounds in cars, feel free to join in [:)]

Address: 102 Jln jurong kecil

Anyone else?????

Will try to drop by as well.

Kapo, why not consider the LRx series rather than the entry amp SRx.

Well, can ask tomorrow. So far the MO is on LRx model - it organised by another forum. Just check tomorrow, I trying to drop by to get some feel on bros who had install PHD.

Edited by Autwin

Just want to say Nice meeting u guys at Audioedge today, bro Kapo, Stinger, Autwin, Eng98, Vblaster & OC, Pipi and Eugene [flowerface]

*extra thanks for the kopi tat bro Pipi blanja [thumbsup]

Edited by Bosebani

Wanted to stay longer but ... today my sister wedding. hope to join you guys again to get a chance to feel your ICE but not too "poison" as the cure is quite EX.

Hope any bros out there keen for PHD Spk could drop me a mail and let see if we can arrange for a MO with AE ([email protected]). Am intending to get my ICE setup soon since the MO Audison LRx has arrive and it while stock last.

Cheers.

Edited by Autwin

It was nice meeting all of you today.

Had a great time listening to so many different model of PHD setup in different car.

Totally drained out my ears [dead] . Had to shut off audio while driving home.

Really appreciated everyone's generosity.

Hope we can meet up soon again... [:)]

hey bro, thanks for the invit today... btw, don't tell me that's all you going to do for you car? hahahaha... btw, i'm eugene. :) cheers.

* thanks for the lunch...

oh btw, thanks for letting me audit your "normal speakers" it's great. cheap n good. [thumbsup]

and i just found out something, about the scanspeak thingy, will tell you offline. [lipsrsealed] remind me to tell you though.

anyway, all the guys got sound in their cars liao, think it's high time i fix up my stuff liao. buay tahan liao ah...

Ya, maybe Vblaster's oc was there, so he left pretty early. Thought u wnat to retune ur car? Never see u do it?

Bro, abit hard to get MO for phd speakers la, its not everyone taste, unlike amps. Just like at first u also like the focal k2p [laugh]

Since u bought the audison amp from them, maybe u can neg with Er for better price lor. MO got to wait long long one.............worth it mei? for me, i cannot tahan tat long [furious]

bro, think u audited too many PHD cars until quite confusing rite? Just focus on bro Pipi's car lor, more realistic [flowerface]

Ya, think my project done liao, maybe add extra 3rd layer for doors to fully eliminate the slight vibration at low freq [smallcry]