Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 21, 2002 Share September 21, 2002 supercar.... I have no clue if it is new or not.... but have a look ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 21, 2002 Share September 21, 2002 nice car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 21, 2002 Author Share September 21, 2002 you liked the posterior alot huh?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 21, 2002 Share September 21, 2002 juz nice, twin-pair Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 21, 2002 Author Share September 21, 2002 (edited) yeah I bet if you can cecile will have 10 holes.... and then you get 10 flame thrower kit and you have yourself a BBQ and roast some satays.... anyways off to bed.... cu tomorrow.... Edited September 21, 2002 by Rx7_lover Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 21, 2002 Share September 21, 2002 Whether real or not.... wow!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 21, 2002 Share September 21, 2002 Now i remember where i've seen this car before: the pics you have here were taken during an annual event when prototypes and rare exotic cars gather for a run thru a country in Europe (can't remember which country now).... i watched a documentry on this event earlier this year on tv.... should have video taped the show... i am keen on the flame-thrower gadget,,,, imagine when i press the button while taking off from the lights and flame blasts out from my exhaust.... this will sure scare the sxxt out of the beng behind trying to catch me in his ceebic cheers and sweet dream dude Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 21, 2002 Author Share September 21, 2002 yah.... but I don't think it is legal for street la.... too dangerous.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 21, 2002 Share September 21, 2002 Ooppps Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 21, 2002 Author Share September 21, 2002 can you imagine if you leak gas then you flame what will happen? or it someone walk behind you and the flame goes off.... jialat liao.... more for track and show use la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 21, 2002 Share September 21, 2002 (edited) initially i thought it's a kinda 'faked' flame and not real flame lah, sorta chemical stuff which looks like flame but is not the real thing...... maybe someone should come up with 'safe' flame... blue/red/orange olso can cheers Edited September 21, 2002 by Ysfoo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 21, 2002 Author Share September 21, 2002 if you saw the movie the fast and the furious then you know what it looks like liao.... would be nice during super sprint you flame when you win.... shoik sia LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 21, 2002 Share September 21, 2002 yeah, i remember the flame in the movie .... i say, instead of sleeping in the day and visit MCF at nite while in Vancouver, y not come back to sgp to get used to the hot climate for NS, olso can meetup with MCFers mah, there are olso golf ranges here for you to wack yur ball(s).... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 21, 2002 Author Share September 21, 2002 hrm.... I don't like the hot weather.... let me enjoy my fridge weather first.... :P I didn't sleep in the day on purpose.... was kinda bored and didn't feel like going out so sleep... plus I can drive a car here and not in singapore.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged September 22, 2002 Share September 22, 2002 why not take the car and drive on for half and day to see how far n fast you can go before u-turning and come back?..... quite sure there are lots of scenic and winding roads to do that? ..... then you can write us a page on"journey to nowhere" ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rx7_lover Neutral Newbie September 22, 2002 Author Share September 22, 2002 bad with essays and I like driving at night more.... waiting for the price to drop to 60+ cents too b4 I pump up.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hitman Neutral Newbie September 27, 2002 Share September 27, 2002 Very Very Very NICE ... about time BMW did something good with its cars to challenege the Ferraris, McLarens, Bugatis. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Renegade Neutral Newbie September 27, 2002 Share September 27, 2002 Didn't the M12 come out a while back ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...