MCF Kopitiam - chit-chat, OT and more...

Terrylmt

Doing doing lah

Let's drink some of that baijiu you import when you are back. Maybe can see if some of my lobang keen or not.

Haha, sure. I will bring back some

But you have to confirm to meet first - of course. :secret-laugh:

Let's arrange lah

buzzing in cos limpeh cant sleep HAHA

Go go....sleeping liao. MJ ended.

Waa now have to call you boss already ð

No my own little business is the 白酒 distributing. To cover Some drinking fees. Haha

And I'll bring some back for you guys to try. Quite good and no hangover :b

No my own little business is the ç½é distributing. To cover Some drinking fees. Haha

And I'll bring some back for you guys to try. Quite good and no hangover :b

Thats so nice of you... i look forward to it .

Siao liao..

I better go and hurry up apply for my liquor license siah!! #panic

Hello, each time I come back can only allow to bring 2 bottles. Easy consumption. Just don't drink and drive.

lol i think @Terrylmt liquor license is CO passport stamp for leaving the house as opposed to going to drink?