Heng SWEE Keat collapsed in cabinet

Aiyo its only a forum why you think so much?

sometime its more fun for debate.... even if its pointless..

sometimes is just read wrongly. once clear everything is okay.

sometimes is just too free... need entertainment.

Sometimes is agreeing but yet something else is in the mind hence discuss a little.

Sometime argue doesnt mean disagree... just trying to find out other alternative/objective.

finally, not everytime our view dont change. its just depend on situation.

Just treat it as training... wait till the holiday stay and see those clown... you will be thankful i am here...

Finally there is a Ignore button. [grin]

hahha...actually the bold  part is v true

@vratenza, this is our ally agst the skool hols clowns

Remember

'The enemy of your enemy is MY FRIEND' haaaaaaaaaaaa

LOL, you did not get my drift....my fault ..too subtle.. :D

Anyway Joseph22 can make one hot under the collar sometimes, but all in all pretty benign like a lipoma.

Lipoma: a harmless localised collection of fat that has very very low risk of turning malignant. If you feel that it irritates you cosmetically, then can remove it easily even in outpatient setting. Most people with lipoma choose to leave/ignore the lipoma, some occasionally like to press and squeeze it to pass the time for fun. :XD:

LOL, you did not get my drift....my fault ..too subtle.. :D

Anyway Joseph22 can make one hot under the collar sometimes, but all in all pretty benign like a lipoma.

Lipoma: a harmless localised collection of fat that has very very low risk of turning malignant. If you feel that it irritates you cosmetically, then can remove it easily even in outpatient setting. Most people with lipoma choose to leave/ignore the lipoma, some occasionally like to press and squeeze it to pass the time for fun. :XD:

i know lah...wat u meant...knn....

I think he more SOL (Space Occupying LEsion) lah....kekekek,...biopsy oso othing cum out...hahahah

S Iswaran to co-chair Committee on the Future Economy in view of Heng Swee Keat's stroke; Chan Chun Sing to be deputy chairman

SINGAPORE - In view of Finance Minister's Heng Swee Keat's illness, Minister for Trade and Industry (Industry) Mr S Iswaran will be appointed as co-chairman of the Committee on the Future Economy (CFE), the Prime Minister's Office said in a statement on Monday evening.

http://www.straitstimes.com/politics/s-iswaran-to-co-chair-committee-of-the-future-economy-chan-chun-sing-appointed-deputy

Wise man indeed.

Aiyo its only a forum why you think so much?

sometime its more fun for debate.... even if its pointless..

sometimes is just read wrongly. once clear everything is okay.

sometimes is just too free... need entertainment.

Sometimes is agreeing but yet something else is in the mind hence discuss a little.

Sometime argue doesnt mean disagree... just trying to find out other alternative/objective.

finally, not everytime our view dont change. its just depend on situation.

Just treat it as training... wait till the holiday stay and see those clown... you will be thankful i am here...

Finally there is a Ignore button. [grin]

a gd pal of mine, a cardiologist, had a massive MI at 48 and succumbed to it in 2009

Everyone was shocked as he was really no stress kind.

Then again, you never know. The no-stress look could be a facade.

I just learned news of a friend of mine, died in her sleep for no reasons.

She only 40 years old, just gave birth, not working, no stress, no financial problems, hubby making money, happy go lucky, no illness or disease, no family problems.....

As I always say, Life is like a switch

I just learned news of a friend of mine, died in her sleep for no reasons.

She only 40 years old, just gave birth, not working, no stress, no financial problems, hubby making money, happy go lucky, no illness or disease, no family problems.....

As I always say, Life is like a switch

House work and looking after new born is very stressful .... [grin]

If breast feed, every 2 to 2 1/2 hours need to wake up to feed new born... :wacko:

Then the husband also comes and karchow karchow once a while... :secret-laugh:

House work and looking after new born is very stressful .... [grin]

If breast feed, every 2 to 2 1/2 hours need to wake up to feed new born... :wacko:

Then the husband also comes and karchow karchow once a while... :secret-laugh:

It's damm sad case. Everyone is still in shock

Any autopsy?

From what you said, seem like unnatural death.

It's damm sad case. Everyone is still in shock