my fav were the Constructicons and their combined Devastator

thought it was the coolest thing ever

had always wanted to buy the full set since young

Part 2 is horrible....

it killed the dreams of many fans of original transfomers (obviously including me), because transformers shouldn't be able to transform into a human form

it's not a terminator

when i saw that scene, i was like WTF

I think the human form robots was following the Pretenders storyline.

more on the jap side rather than the US side of the transformers series.

http://tfwiki.net/wiki/Pretender

i was watching that series for a while on RTM when i was a kid.

another one that was on RTM at one time was the headmaster series that led to the version of optimus prime being God Ginrai.

http://tfwiki.net/wiki/Ginrai

for a moment, when i saw the G1 cab of optimus prime, i thought they were going to introduce the headmasters for T4.

reading the review, it is like a mixture of a few storylines, rojak and campur together.

i hope the story pans out in T4.

cos the first 3 were really disappointments in terms of story.

another one that was on RTM at one time was the headmaster series that led to the version of optimus prime being God Ginrai.

for a moment, when i saw the G1 cab of optimus prime, i thought they were going to introduce the headmasters for T4.

reading the review, it is like a mixture of a few storylines, rojak and campur together.

bro... you should know by now ... you dont watch a michael bay movie for the story ... :D

I wonder how Dinobot fit in??

Maybe they are created by the 3rd group... The evil human villain.

And I believe the story will go on how Dinobot turn to auto bots after realizing the evil.

I wonder how Dinobot fit in??

Maybe they are created by the 3rd group... The evil human villain.

And I believe the story will go on how Dinobot turn to auto bots after realizing the evil.

from what i read in the newspaper, bay just threw in dinobots because a lot of people asking for it.

the poster of optimus on grimlock should be wrong, since grimlock doesnt allow anyone to ride him.

from what i read in the newspaper, bay just threw in dinobots because a lot of people asking for it.

the poster of optimus on grimlock should be wrong, since grimlock doesnt allow anyone to ride him.

So there is no story line??? Then sucks.. This is not a commedy where anything go Leh.

Even if not storyline must also have some guidline mah... I hope.

So there is no story line??? Then sucks.. This is not a commedy where anything go Leh.

Even if not storyline must also have some guidline mah... I hope.

wait and see lo. newspaper also gave 1.5stars today (or was it 2.5) out of 4. not fantastic lah .. but then again.. all we want to see are big robots bashing the shit energon out of each other anyway

Don't really rely on critics review. Most have agenda.

just check rotten tomatoes lo ... since they average the scores..

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/transformers_age_of_extinction/

57% at the moment

edit: one of the review quotes ...

"The story provides some tantalizing hints at the Transformers’ backstory, and they ultimately outshine the humans. The much anticipated Dinobots, on the other hand, are not as present as some might have liked. Additionally, their re-awakening is entirely absurd and will leave you with more questions than answers. Having said that, Optimus charging ahead on a fire-breathing Grimlock’s back, sword-waving as they roar a battle cry is just as gloriously outlandish as you’d hope it would be."

Edited by Sp4wn

just check rotten tomatoes lo ... since they average the scores..

http://www.rottentomatoes.com/m/transformers_age_of_extinction/

57% at the moment

edit: one of the review quotes ...

"The story provides some tantalizing hints at the Transformers backstory, and they ultimately outshine the humans. The much anticipated Dinobots, on the other hand, are not as present as some might have liked. Additionally, their re-awakening is entirely absurd and will leave you with more questions than answers. Having said that, Optimus charging ahead on a fire-breathing Grimlocks back, sword-waving as they roar a battle cry is just as gloriously outlandish as youd hope it would be."

Movie launch Liao??

Anyway.. How bad it is cannot be as bad as any superman movie.

For that matter... Should be better then any Jackie chan movie. Lol.

Edited by Joseph22

Movie launch Liao??

havent yet. this week (starts thursday). think they released to critics for early reviews ...

hey, rush hour wasnt THAT bad ;)

havent yet. this week (starts thursday). think they released to critics for early reviews ...

hey, rush hour wasnt THAT bad ;)

Cause he wasn't the director right?? Any movie not directed by him is good. Lol

lol ill give you that

Movie launch Liao??

huh? the last superman movie very bad meh?

i found it to be the best among all the superman movies thus far.

huh? the last superman movie very bad meh?

i found it to be the best among all the superman movies thus far.

Christopher Reeves will always be Superman!! :P

bro... only the first 2 installments is good lah.

his third one was crap. the 4th one, a bit chak chak leh.