Yuan 6th Gear June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 Hmm...didn't know there were many Normans in the circus. And I didn't know they were especially nomadic. You know what I like about you bro? You're like that Chumbawumba song. You get knocked down, you get up again, no one's ever going to keep you down. That is why we keep encouraging him to be around and stay in this forum. J22, don't leave this forum or retire...... Please continue to post or contribute..... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 Anyone here going to HL Park this Saturday to Look see Look see ? Later, mata may be there also look look see see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maz0608 3rd Gear June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 My GST rebate dun cover my GST payments. They can stop the rebates anytime buy we must still continue to pay GST. That is another way to come in here to say you earn a lot...a lot. Remember GST is here to help the poor and if you are not the targeted group to gain from that, you must be rich! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 That is why we keep encouraging him to be around and stay in this forum. J22, don't leave this forum or retire...... Please continue to post or contribute..... I meeting now. Later then play with u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 That is another way to come in here to say you earn a lot...a lot. Remember GST is here to help the poor and if you are not the targeted group to gain from that, you must be rich! Did GST really help the poor ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 I meeting now. Later then play with u. Don't laugh at the screen while attending the meeting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigerwoods Turbocharged June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 Later, mata may be there also look look see see I go there to sign autographs for my fans sure got Mata ... to control the crowd Haolian alittle can or not ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 I go there to sign autographs for my fans sure got Mata ... to control the crowd Haolian alittle can or not ? If @chowyunfatt also go... Need to call military Liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 If @chowyunfatt also go... Need to call military Liao. "Lay Chey" ... No need to trouble so many people ... I bring my own Gun ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 "Lay Chey" ... No need to trouble so many people ... I bring my own Gun ...So pro, dun need to look one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 Did GST really help the poor ... Of course it did. Don't be ridiculous. You do not see any more poor ministers, do you? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 So pro, dun need to look one When you play with toy guns, you also no need to look [laugh] 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 Did GST really help the poor ... I would think so lah, at least they did give out some $ to the charities :) Whether its a few %, it still contribution to help the poor :) I go there to sign autographs for my fans sure got Mata ... to control the crowd Haolian alittle can or not ? Then I go there to get your autographs lor I will kee chiu and clap along the beats Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 When you play with toy guns, you also no need to look [laugh] Hmmm.....playing, toy, and gun!? Which toy, and which gun? [sweatdrop] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 Of course it did. Don't be ridiculous. You do not see any more poor ministers, do you? Wah, one needle pokes blood!! You very blunt but i like!! But, but its all relative leh ----> they become poorer IF they gave up a high earning career to become ministers!! Of course there are examptions if you look into the previous "career" of someone like Zoro who actually earns more as a minister than before becoming one. We call this negative 'sacrifice'... kekkekekekee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 Wah, one needle pokes blood!! You very blunt but i like!! But, but its all relative leh ----> they become poorer IF they gave up a high earning career to become ministers!! Of course there are examptions if you look into the previous "career" of someone like Zoro who actually earns more as a minister than before becoming one. We call this negative 'sacrifice'... kekkekekekee That's what they always think. Earning more if they are not ministers. How they know? I also say if I buy big sweep, I will win the 1st prize. Just that I don't buy only 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Super7 Turbocharged June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 That's what they always think. Earning more if they are not ministers. How they know? I also say if I buy big sweep, I will win the 1st prize. Just that I don't buy only LOL..Precisely!! Actually they did win big sweep 1st price ----> to them, although they wont admit it, landing a job as a minister is a BIGGER WIN than 1st price big sweep hor.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 3, 2014 Share June 3, 2014 LOL..Precisely!! Actually they did win big sweep 1st price ----> to them, although they wont admit it, landing a job as a minister is a BIGGER WIN than 1st price big sweep hor.... No lah... PM's salary is $3m a year. I win big sweep 1st prize 2 times a year, I got more than him already [laugh] Think think also happy ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...