Pinoy group underfire for celebrating independence day in SG

Baal

why u wanna use sub-calibre? Ok....u go...later gibe FR....see got pretty pinays or not! if got get a few to join the tiko bros here! Pinays i heard like to have orgy......some dont mind women on women!

Yalor Seng Kah Poh lang very bigot, don't want to accept them

I got there intergrate with them deep deep [grin]

why u wanna use sub-calibre? Ok....u go...later gibe FR....see got pretty pinays or not! if got get a few to join the tiko bros here! Pinays i heard like to have orgy......some dont mind women on women!

an ex-colleague, whose fav is latin American, settles for them as 2nd best.

When I asked why? His ans : they are very sporting....

I asked for more clarity ? Ans : They Sxxxxxw.

My guess is the place had been booked unless cancelled by Ngee Ann which they will have to pay back the deposit or whatever... Apr till Jun there is still ample time to apply for permit.

Celebrating national day in foreign land is not wrong but with better themes and slogans, have they considered the sensitivity of the issue? They can hold it in Orchard even Padang but put it... "A Joyous occasion to celebrate with Singapore" rather than "Two nations, One community" or "Independence Interdependence" real very tacky and provocative.

There is only One People One Nation One Singapore (i don't know anyone remembered that song)...

We are Singapore was a long long time ago

When old PAP was around

Look at the support they had back then

Look at the new pap

post-25827-0-15057500-1398146351.jpg

post-25827-0-45858700-1398146373.jpg

Regardless of how many nationalities, races, religions, languages no matter how we want to classify but there will always only be

One People One Nation One Singapore

Any event is welcomed but don't mess around with the slogan of One People One Nation One Singapore...

As a true blue Singaporean, I rest my case

Edited by Carnoob

Yalor Seng Kah Poh lang very bigot, don't want to accept them

I got there intergrate with them deep deep [grin]

ya lor.....sometime i see got many chio pinay nurses....swee! But oni for play play.....but as i still say once they open their mouth i feel like laughing! But if get to see 2/3 nurses orgy i dont mind and only the fairer sex need to apply!

an ex-colleague, whose fav is latin American, settles for them as 2nd best.

When I asked why? His ans : they are very sporting....

I asked for more clarity ? Ans : They Sxxxxxw.

can be more specific...to many xxxxxx in your spelling lei! u want me to guess is it?

think it is hte name of a bird. Not sparrow, but sounds like

When old PAP was around

Look at the new pap

solly ppl still voted for them

ya lor.....sometime i see got many chio pinay nurses....swee! But oni for play play.....but as i still say once they open their mouth i feel like laughing! But if get to see 2/3 nurses orgy i dont mind and only the fairer sex need to apply!

When old PAP was around

Look at the new pap

Ya quite sad though...

We've built a nation with our hands

The toil of people from a dozen lands.

Strangers when we first begun, now we are Singaporeans

Let's reach out for Singapore. Join our hands forevermore

Chorus:[11]

One people, one nation, one Singapore

That's the way that we will be forevermore

Every creed and every race,

has its role and has its place

think it is hte name of a bird. Not sparrow, but sounds like

swallow is also a bird lei.....hahaha!

wah....u think i take Mandarin as 2nd language har!

Ya quite sad though...

We've built a nation with our hands

The toil of people from a dozen lands.

Strangers when we first begun, now we are Singaporeans

Let's reach out for Singapore. Join our hands forevermore

Chorus:[11]

That's the way that we will be forevermore

Every creed and every race,

has its role and has its place

this song i learnt during ns....kana forced to memorize the lyrics! There was also one that goes

There was a time when people say that Singapore wont make it

But we did, but we did

There was a time when trouble seem to much for us take

But we did but we did

We built a nation

Strong and free

We built a nation

Strong and free

Yup the 80s and the 90s... I find it silly too when forced to learn, but I find the songs more patriotic as it brings out the common values... I now treasures the memories as we may be losing national identity soon...

Edited by Carnoob

Yup the 80s and the 90s...

i prefer the 70s ones.....

Singapura oh Singapura

Thee i honor thee i adore

Singapura oh Singapura

Land of beauty built for you and me

Malay version was

Singapura oh Singapura

Saya hormat kepadanya

Singapura oh Singapura

Negeri ku ..........

c/o

Tiap pemuda setia membelanya

forgot liao !

cock is wrong gender lei.....some men got tits also mah! sxxxxxxxxw.....too many combinations.......

Like who?

I mean like this?

Edited by Sabian