Another case of AMTK

Loki

Who wants to make a bet he will abscond off.

Or he will still keep his employment status here, regardless of his criminal status

I bet 2 big peanuts that he will abscond and mata issue warrant of arrest, and after some long long time, all forget, and this joker happily working for another company in another SEA country.

Who wants to make a bet he will abscond off.

Or he will still keep his employment status here, regardless of his criminal status

actually i want to bet that his sentence is going to be increased! [:p]

this is precisely the type of PMeT jobs that go to such useless FTs that i completely dislike...

he is THIRTY-THREE yrs old.. and a REGIONAL DIRECTOR of a employment firm... someone explain to me why an ang moh can do a better job than an ASIAN in an this ASIAN setting...

may be is AMTK recruitment company that specialise in sourcing AMTK to work in spore

just take a walk at city centre and shenton way ... how many AMTK employees in spore ... many are recruited from overseas to here

not every AMTK buy air ticket fly to singapore in visit pass and then take up a copy ST classified and look for a job

this is precisely the type of PMeT jobs that go to such useless FTs that i completely dislike...

he is THIRTY-THREE yrs old.. and a REGIONAL DIRECTOR of a employment firm... someone explain to me why an ang moh can do a better job than an ASIAN in an this ASIAN setting...

Aiya, make it compulsory all Ang Moh FT go for anger management sessions before issuing a work pass to them. If they lost their cool and get into trouble, double the punishment.

It won't work la.. If HHH can snook and get citizenship..how diff to lie your way tru anger management test? Amdk also beri good at wayang ley

may be is AMTK recruitment company that specialise in sourcing AMTK to work in spore

just take a walk at city centre and shenton way ... how many AMTK employees in spore ... many are recruited from overseas to here

not every AMTK buy air ticket fly to singapore in visit pass and then take up a copy ST classified and look for a job

That's my point... Why should local regional companies pro actively employ amdks when there is no clear value adding in industries where local culture is equally impt? The premium is just not worth it..

It won't work la.. If HHH can snook and get citizenship..how diff to lie your way tru anger management test? Amdk also beri good at wayang ley

wat u mean beri good, they master the art of wayang leh [:p]

So their job is to flood this place with臭红毛and 照顾自己人 Edited by frenchfly

nd another one....

Road rage at Tanjong Katong: Biker smashes driver's window with fist
Sep 30, 2014 6:00am
PreviousNext

Briton James George Palin, 33, struck fear in a couple when the motorcyclist confronted the driver and his passenger, abused them and then smashed their car window with his gloved fist.

The window shattered and glass bits hurt the driver, Mr Chiang Pak Chien, 43, and his then fiancee, Ms Tan Hsu Phen, 42. They are both legal counsels. The incident occurred at Tanjong Katong Road on Nov 16.

Yesterday, the State Courts saw what the former regional director of a recruitment company did on video footage captured by Mr Chiang's in-car camera.

Read the full report in our print edition on Sept 30. Subscribe to The New Paper, now available in print and digital, athttp://bit.ly/tnpeshop.

- See more at: http://www.tnp.sg/ne...h.WDJPjIee.dpuf

http://www.tnp.sg/ne...ers-window-fist

BRITISH FT JAILED 3 WEEKS FOR SMASHING CAR WINDOW IN ROAD RAGE INCIDENT
Post date:
29 Sep 2014 - 4:49pm
AL-road-rage-2909e.jpg?itok=pLdeFfzY

British FT James George Palin, 33, was jailed for three weeks on Monday for a road rage incident where he smashed the driver-side window of a Volkswagen by punching it.

Palin, who was the region director of a recruitment company here, was on a motorcycle when he jumped in to the bumper of a car while trying to overtake it on Tanjong Katon Road.

The car, driven by Mr Chiang Pak Chien, a legal officer, had then overtaken the motorcyclist again before Palin rode up beside the car and hit the driverside window twice as he rode past.

Mr Chiang, who was in the car with his girlfriend Valerie Tan Hsu Phen, had immediately stopped his car and asked his girlfriend to call the police.

Following that, Palin came up to the car and punched the window, smashing it and cutting the two in the car with the glass piece. After that, he fled the scene.

The incident happened on November 16 last year and they suffered small cuts to their bodies, face neck arms and legs.

The judge ruled that Palin’s reaction to the road incident was disproportionate and totally excessive. She therefore imposed a jail term instead of just a fine.

For road rage, Palin could have been failed up to 1 year and fined $5000.

He is currently appealing against the sentence and is out on bai

Anger management part won't work much but I just want an excuse to increase the punishment. LoL...

You can call yourself anything you want with your self-set up firm. Don't be fooled by titles.

good news, is that at least for this case, it was solved pretty fast cause there was video footage of the amg and his license plate. But the spg w him sure look hot. LOL.

wat about those who got away? I remember three of the following. and I am sure the rest of the bros can contribute somemore. If we can get the facts, maybe we can send the request to SPF to update us on how is the Investigation going on and who is the IO for each case.

1) In Shenton way, or OCBC build, drunk ang moh based up taxi driver who was on break and didn't want to pick him up. Drunk ang moh fled the scene. Seems like they like to hit and run...a lot of them. Got guts, leave behind ur contacts lah....

2) Sentosa case, a local lady speak up for a taxi driver being bullied by two or three angmohs...then she also knana assualted.

3) Road rage near vivocity by amg cyclist...

anyone knows of any update?

cheers,

Edited by Sabretan