Another stressful incident on the MRT!

Mrt like everyday sure got siao Lang

KhawBW1.jpg

All this happenings cos they want to see if he could get another $8/- 'by-pass' or have to pay more this time .... :slow:

:grin:  :grin:

Nowadays, most kids are brought up by maids.  What do we expect??

I know a sales director. He's away from home and travels so much that when he return, his kid call him uncle.

KhawBW1.jpg

All this happenings cos they want to see if he could get another $8/- 'by-pass' or have to pay more this time .... :slow:

:grin:  :grin:

that time he come my place shake hand

he kar chiu leng leng

look very tired

I think his health no good

he kar chiu leng leng

look very tired

whoever gone through a heart bypass, the heart probably already discount 50%, can't do too much physical work and walk more than 20 min.

he walk last time the woodlands hdb donno how many blocks

don't think it was ge, cant remember

he gave out mandarin orange

siong

What car workshop always says : "Sar Kang Huay" aka firing only on 3 spark plugs niah ...   :ouch-it-hurts:

Need to bit for new COE or pay QP for the next 10 years ... :slow:

I know a sales director. He's away from home and travels so much that when he return, his kid call him uncle.

So how does he respond to that? (Who does the kid call daddy?)

And do you mean he is not ashamed when he mentions this detail to you?

he kar chiu leng leng

look very tired

I understand that you are a very friendly fellow but how come you start touching KBW's leg when he goes to your house? What kind of visit was it?  :o

So how does he respond to that? (Who does the kid call daddy?)

And do you mean he is not ashamed when he mentions this detail to you?

I understand that you are a very friendly fellow but how come you start touching KBW's leg when he goes to your house? What kind of visit was it?  :o

no lah no lah  :grin:  :grin:

Don't lie la. You said it yourself that he "Kar chiu leng leng".

I can understand that you felt his cold hand when you shook hands but why were you touching his leg?

Please come clean!

Safest place in the train is the driver's cabin. I don't mind paying a bit more and sit beside the MRT driver  . . . . .  Erhhhh [grin]

Be MRT driver lo. No need to pay. Get paid to sit there. Lol.