SeriousGuy 2nd Gear April 13, 2013 Share April 13, 2013 Hello guys, Any idea where i can send this video to TP for reckless driving Please report this idiot , changing lane in junction already illegal liao , then the idiot still brake and cause others to slow down when you honk him MUST REPORT TO TP ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowman 2nd Gear April 13, 2013 Share April 13, 2013 what you think? You the wish driver huh? Or you drive like one? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear April 13, 2013 Share April 13, 2013 you filter halfway to lane 1 but jam brake because you never see taxi on your left... why is toyota wish fault? did I get the scenario right? even your ya lor hardly seems convincing but more to placate the lady beside you no? Wrong, i was all along at middle lane. The video show very cleary that i did not filter. Looks like u also cannot differentiate between lanes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged April 13, 2013 Share April 13, 2013 huh? once move off, he start filtering liao leh.. no meh? how wish force him from behind? once move off the wish already pushing him leow, just that video cannot capture the blindspot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Member69 1st Gear April 14, 2013 Share April 14, 2013 (edited) got camera should have long the wish and claim insurance. change lane at traffic junction somemore and want to play jam brake. you miss the chance to claim him gao gao. Edited April 14, 2013 by Member69 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 14, 2013 Share April 14, 2013 Wrong, i was all along at middle lane. The video show very cleary that i did not filter. Looks like u also cannot differentiate between lanes I see video a few times liao, maybe I not used to seeing in car camera ba.... don't worry, if I cannot differentiate lanes, with the current video mentality of the motoring community, I will have appeared on YouTube liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear April 14, 2013 Share April 14, 2013 think that the you did not filter too. the part is near clementi there . usually the inner 1 lanes for full turn and 1 lane that allows goes straight or right turn, the wish driver did not want to be caught there so he just cut in. the braking is uncalled for, just point to your camera when you pass his car can liow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear April 14, 2013 Share April 14, 2013 (edited) got camera should have long the wish and claim insurance. change lane at traffic junction somemore and want to play jam brake. you miss the chance to claim him gao gao. I just want to reach my destination safely and on time. I am sure this guy will meet his maker one day. Ha ha Anyway I have send the video to TP. Hopefully they do something Edited April 14, 2013 by Actan72 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear April 14, 2013 Share April 14, 2013 I see video a few times liao, maybe I not used to seeing in car camera ba.... don't worry, if I cannot differentiate lanes, with the current video mentality of the motoring community, I will have appeared on YouTube liao... Ha ha. Do u think is the position of my cam that affects the video I was thinking of placing on top of the wind screen but I do not have a cable that is long enough Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged April 14, 2013 Share April 14, 2013 Ha ha. Do u think is the position of my cam that affects the video I was thinking of placing on top of the wind screen but I do not have a cable that is long enough actually I did notice the lane markings, which was 3/4 to the left, then became middle of the camera just whenwish appeared thus I concluded you were filtering but you say you still on 2nd lane.... so I also dunno liao.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 14, 2013 Share April 14, 2013 I just want to reach my destination safely and on time. I am sure this guy will meet his maker one day. Ha ha Anyway I have send the video to TP. Hopefully they do something Assuming you did not provoke Wish earlier, its clear that the Wish driver was reckless and got more aggressive because of your horn. Pls send video to TP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear April 14, 2013 Share April 14, 2013 (edited) Assuming you did not provoke Wish earlier, its clear that the Wish driver was reckless and got more aggressive because of your horn. Pls send video to TP. I dun think I did provoke him and I was at hte middle lane for quite some time. Assuming did cut into his lane. There is no need for such dangerous act. What if beside him is a motorbike? It will be disastrous Edited April 14, 2013 by Actan72 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged April 14, 2013 Share April 14, 2013 Ha ha. Do u think is the position of my cam that affects the video I was thinking of placing on top of the wind screen but I do not have a cable that is long enough I think you should move your camera to a different position so it capture from the centre. From that video at first I also thought you are on the left lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Actan72 5th Gear April 15, 2013 Share April 15, 2013 I think you should move your camera to a different position so it capture from the centre. From that video at first I also thought you are on the left lane. Thanks . currently is already in the centre.. but is at the bottom on the windscreen near the wiper. Maybe i shift it to somewhere behind the rear view mirror where is higher... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dark 5th Gear April 15, 2013 Share April 15, 2013 Thanks . currently is already in the centre.. but is at the bottom on the windscreen near the wiper. Maybe i shift it to somewhere behind the rear view mirror where is higher... I think higher should be better to give better view of the line you are traveling. Some bros here (including myself) thinks you are veering towards the left lane as you move off. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SLSAMG88 1st Gear April 15, 2013 Share April 15, 2013 Thanks . currently is already in the centre.. but is at the bottom on the windscreen near the wiper. Maybe i shift it to somewhere behind the rear view mirror where is higher... Yep - you should shift the position of your camera to the centre of the car at least - this video does not help your cause. I doubt the TP can act on it as the video seems to show you are moving left and already halfway out of the middle lane. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sp4wn Turbocharged May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 saw this guy yesterday .. he was behind me on the KPE heading towards city ... as soon as we came out from the tunnel, in order to filter to the right lane, he went from lane 2 to lane 3, sped up and then squeezed his way into lane 1 ... talk about initial D driving ... at least now i have seen for myself the handling of an R350 ... lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yrvsport 2nd Gear May 14, 2013 Share May 14, 2013 another video promoter nice shot dude.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...