Who are the 3 women linked to ex-SCDF chief Peter Lim?

HP_Lee

must be lah..

now her boss is peeing in his pants too........ [laugh] . Can't wait for his wife (if he's married) to read this news.....

Pants on fire, even peeing also can't put out the fire. [:p]

May it is time SCDF buy new equipments to put out fire on pants. [laugh]

prob due to the 'quality' of the 'lead actress'......... [lipsrsealed][laugh]

today's ST tried to do justice to her "quality" by describing her as "voluptuous"

i wonder, decked out fully covered with jacket, what basis does the reporter say she is voluptuous?

Just checking. Is the action in bold consider corrupt??? When I was purchasing new equipments, I always do this. I would contact ppl I know in the industry and check with them if they carry the product. Otherwise get them to help me source for it.

i also find it quite normal type of activity.

seems like the prosecution is clutching at straws for the second time.

what is the security / bodyguard company ?

business sibei good ah

1st cecelia, now ms pang ....

next?

very caring bodyguard... hold hand so tied [laugh]

20130319.085501_pangchormui1.jpg

i also find it quite normal type of activity.

seems like the prosecution is clutching at straws for the second time.

Well, if you read about the conspiracy theory and the bad blood between these two fellas and the head of CAD, then perhaps you will understand why the prosecution are clutching at straws :D

Hmmmmmmm.......

The woman up her boss too???

duno who up who [laugh]

Woman in Peter Lim case was intimate with former boss

By Joy Fang, My Paper, Tuesday, Mar 19, 2013

The woman at the sex-for-contracts trial of former Singapore Civil Defence Force(SCDF) chief Peter Lim Sin Pang was in an "intimate friendship" with her company's managing director when she had oral sex with Lim.

Former Nimrod Engineering general manager Angie Pang Chor Mui, 49, who took the stand for the first time yesterday on the sixth day of the trial, said she had been friends with her former boss, Mr Tamil Selvan, since 1996. But she said they became "close" from 2005.

Ms Pang said they had "cared for...and supported each other", and she had helped him through a tough time in his life then.

But she stressed that their relationship was non-sexual.

KNN....govt sector oredi so much cuming going on.

i would assume private sector happening even more often.

So many lucky basstard out there............. [laugh]

KNN....govt sector oredi so much cuming going on.

i would assume private sector happening even more often.

So many lucky basstard out there............. [laugh]

i in pte sector for 16 years liao le........

how come i never go lucky for even once? :angry:

you have to be THE PURCHASER to enjoy such privilege, any industry will do [laugh] [laugh]

haha.....my only chance to purchase is ERP software.....but my vendor all guys le [bigcry]

Maybe U too choosy lar.

If a 40+ year old offering will it be good enough for u ?

Looking at the cases, seems like the cuming market is flourishing.

Supply more than demand..........haha

Edited by Hiphiphoray

Maybe U too choosy lar.

haha 40+ is too generalised la........must see the looks and figure before deciding......

I was The Purchaser for three years but also no such privilege leh. :D I reject dinner dates and only attend some lunch dates. Cos dont wana entertain strangers after office hours. [laugh]

dinner dates should avoid, but mooncake, bak kua still ok [laugh] [laugh]

Maybe U too choosy lar.

Looking at the cases, seems like the cuming market is flourishing.

Supply more than demand..........haha

they know each other since 1996 leh, maybe she was different then :D