How much salary increment you get for this year?

Acemundo

salary increment  

91 members have voted

1. 1. salary increment

• 0-1.9%
    • 2-3.9%
    • 4-5.9%
    • 6-7.9%
    • above 7.9%

yup..... I know....

yours is not paid by increment but paid in year end as Director's fee & incentives ...... [sly][sly]

yah, my annual income only $1 -_-

yeah it dawned on me i have been foolish to stay with management or superior that i have initially reservations about their capability.

turn out i was right....wasted my youth there working for them with nothing to look forward to.

my initial reservations are usually right, these companies did not fare well thereafter.

The company I'm in is doing very well as they are the market leader in SG, BUT the dept I'm in is thoroughly and royally farked up.. looking around for a suitable job now.. If all fits, then I'm out of here [laugh]

I mean in SG lah.

not viable business la. cannot compete with china at all. and their technology is obselete. sales are not moving. build new factory and produce so much also no use.

quickly jump lor

but at least they helped moved up my base pay. heng they generous [laugh]

4% of 8k is only 320 leh. but better than me, no pay increment [bigcry] [bigcry] [bigcry]

You are 天王 leh.... chin cai do a performance on stage is our duno how many years salary leh [:p]

not viable business la. cannot compete with china at all. and their technology is obselete. sales are not moving. build new factory and produce so much also no use.

quickly jump lor

but at least they helped moved up my base pay. heng they generous [laugh]

hmmmm thanks for the info. But a good stepping stone though [laugh]

Sigh... inflation for last year is 4.6%. Estimates for this yr is 3-5%. Any increment below 5% is as good as nothing.

hoping for TOTO :D

hmmmm thanks for the info. But a good stepping stone though [laugh]

stepping stone in terms of pay.

but not in career.

no brand name at all.

no one heard of it.

put my resume headhunter still ask me whether it's a sme. knn

in the end i deleted from resume altogether. [laugh]

stepping stone in terms of pay.

but not in career.

no brand name at all.

no one heard of it.

put my resume headhunter still ask me whether it's a sme. knn

in the end i deleted from resume altogether. [laugh]

Sure or not..... such big MNC leh...... During construction, it is one of the biggest project in SG. Big hoohaa leh

The company I'm in is doing very well as they are the market leader in SG, BUT the dept I'm in is thoroughly and royally farked up.. looking around for a suitable job now.. If all fits, then I'm out of here [laugh]

yeah if dept farked up also waste your time.

end up always you 给别人做嫁妆