Forgotten Tales of Singapore

Ahtong

That was later , much earlier was CJ. [rolleyes] Furtehr more, CJ girls were, then...so DAMN HOT! [:p]

i was from there too ...

and you're right , they are hot...

the convents gals are so liberal compared to the rest of the population... hence the misconception or rather conceptions [laugh] .

Hey, The Ship Restaurant & Bar Pte Lt still around leh.

last time got a few....

one in Queensway shopping, one in Bukit Timah shopping, now only left with one in Shaw House :D

U must be playing too much ball with the Martens.

IMO, I had the worse days of my life in CJC when Deidre O'Loan was Principal.

I always remembered how she labelled me scum of society. Puiz!

CJCIAN UNITED!!!! Wowwwww hooooo....bestest JC in Singapore....can whole day carry hockey stick and skip lesson....

Kovan? same here. Wah! Got Six Million Dollar Man, Steve Auston! Power lah,

I got him with box and all, sealed up, never open. [:p]

i met him in the 70s when he appear in Ampang, KL :D

my time was SML.

hahaha

NB! Nice way of putting it. [laugh] [laugh]

i was from there too ...

and you're right , they are hot...

the convents gals are so liberal compared to the rest of the population... hence the misconception or rather conceptions [laugh] .

Didn't know they opened branches.

last time got a few....

one in Queensway shopping, one in Bukit Timah shopping, now only left with one in Shaw House :D

Yeah I was trained by the Martens. And strange...I had good or at least neutral memories of Sister D. I used to have long hair in JC 1....all she said when I bumped into her was "....maybe you may need a haircut...just a suggestion...think about it" with a smile.

Did I say I was school team member? :P

But I ABSOLUTELY HATE LOUIS LIM THE PE TEACHER!!! hahaha...he cannot tahan me also...got once I talked him to him during PE lesson so jialat....I think I was testing his limits...he looked like he was almost ready to give me a tight slap...haha of cos he didnt...I just stared at him and gave him the "do what you want...do I look like i care?" look.

Edited by Thargor