WHO IS JEALOUS OF NIMM12 THAT HE EARN 12K FOR HIS HO DI SI?

StOnEd

WHO IS JEALOUS OF NIMM12 THAT HE EARN 12K FOR HIS HO DI SI?  

129 members have voted

1. 1. WHO IS JEALOUS OF NIMM12 THAT HE EARN 12K FOR HIS HO DI SI?

• YES
    • NO
    • BONUS ANS: HE'S A MORON

He keep saying we are jealous of him.

He thinks he's the only one that owns a 4yr old car.

He thinks those with 5k COE cars are worthless now and will lose money like siao if they langar and total loss.

He thinks that he won't langar and if he do, he'll earn 12k now.

He curse other ppl to langar and then total loss.

He thinks alot of us dunno there's a sgcarmart where we can see 2nd hand car prices.

He thinks he's smart.

By the way, my dad one upped his HO DI SI.

He's driving a Camry 2.4 now. Has been for the past 2 years.

He bought a Scirocco 1.4 in January. COE was....17-19k, can't remember.

But he didn't sell off his Camry then, because I told him that I might buy over it. And now the big car COE shoot up like hell.

And, some one ELSE expressed interest in his Camry. The Camry may end up being sold to that guy, and I might buy over the guy's Jazz.

Hah. It's like the best of....2? 3? worlds.

But I fear what will happen when I really have to buy a car on my own. Don't think will be able to afford.

hey guys.. been trolling the forums cause i havent gotten a car yet.. but i gotta say this i read through that thread and NIMM12 must be low life miserable entity who is just pissed cause he couldnt find a tampon in time.. he is really dumb to think ppl jealous of him?? get a life seriously

quite many pple like that...jus news of a unit in their strata sold at higher psf, the heart inside feel sibeh song, ahh that top of the world feeling haha...

i going to make 40k in 2mth.... will someone start a thread on me... [laugh]

people want to boast that they can earn let them be lah......

to say the truth: this rush is also getting into my head [lipsrsealed]

really got the [grin] feeling you know....even though i will not be able to benefit in anyway ......

it is just an irrational feeling of high in me......like kee tao hong [grin]

but my friend who is offloading his van is really [rolleyes]

i vote : not jealous

but I dont think he is a moron lah, just that the rush got into his head for the timebeing.

cant u tell i am using these people and the current state of affairs to amuse myself

its so easy to play with people's mind

err.. btw can i vote?

[;)]

Edited by Nimm12

Jealous ?? [laugh] Like it or not, at the risk of sounding hao lian, my income (nett not gross) in March surpasses $12k liao. [:p]

cant u tell i am using these people and the current state of affairs to amuse myself

its so easy to play with people's mind

err.. btw can i vote?

[;)]

sure u can vote

its open to all :D

dont worry not u amuse yourself

we are also amuse by u

[:p][:p]

Jealous ?? [laugh] Like it or not, at the risk of sounding hao lian, my income (nett not gross) in March surpasses $12k liao. [:p]

can buy 3x $45k COE with 1yr pay

Edited by Nimm12