3rd Eye (aka Yin Yang eye)

Mcf777

there is a bro in MCF who sell Buddhist amulet maybe you can approach him for help.

He should have connection with the thai monk.

shop

the MCF thread

i read some where that the Thais term it "RENT", instead "sell"

Thanks, My wife bringing her there now.

Hi there, I know of 1 thailand master into all these is cuurently oversea.

But the thail Master is coming back to Singapore very soon.

Let me know the outcome after the Thail temple at Bukit Merah.

Buying Buddha amulet in Thai --> "เช่าพระ" (chao4 pra) or direct translation is "rent a monk" (monk can refer to both person and object).

They dun use the word "buy" for something they deem powerful as it might show some level of disrespects to that thing.

Dude , amulets are meant to give blessings to people not meant to be sold. Anyway this i decline to comment. If one has bad intentions and isn't mindful of what they are doing , it is as good as not thinking about karma. If thats the case , not amulet in the world can help him.

What comes around goes around.

Sorry wrong word used. Rent an amulet.

I thinking is this seller would have good connection with the monk so maybe he can approach help through the seller aka agent. As they would be more familiar who is good and bad.

do you know the person who put curse and what they need to do it? eg. her hair etc?

her case was abt 2Oyrs liow, ex-boy fren fr Msia took revenge, due to $$$. [gossip]

it looks like taoist black magic, as a scorpion was used.

then placed it inside a wooden box, buried it.

over times, roots of grass/plants penetrating inside wooden box,

her limbs are stiff to almost harden.

when she opens her eyes, she always see white lights flashing in front of her.

Thats scary man.... But how come can follow one meh ? Thought every house have 门 神 one ?

[/b] post='4756206']

Cannot see better lar.

Most of the time, these things will follow you home if they know you can see them.

Just weeks ago......my wife told me where the hell i went. How come got a fierce female watching you surf internet from behind.

LOL......i dont even know SOMETHING followed me home. [laugh]

I have some questions for pple who can "see"

1. Is it true that there are more of "THEM" during lunar seventh month....

2. If yes, are "THEY" mostly chinese looking??

3. Have you been overseas during Lunar seven month? Izzit alot of "THEM" wandering around?

hii, this year is my worst year, everywhere i go, i bound to quarrel or someone seeking some enjoyment of out me, any chance to shud up them... its basically really anyone anytime....real drama...any third eye can help or something...? to just cleanse or stop..? night time feel funny, got stuff play my toes... face and ears...issit normal..or i am thinking too much...how to zapp them outta of here or how..?hwa..i get so many goosebumps and shivers just visiting ur site...sure more effective than watching saw or ghost movies...anywhay..i stopped watching ghost movies 2 years already...hear they can follow u too..those curse..or something..got real or not..? i am kinda of hermit..so..advice pls.

Edited by Droolkid

hii, this year is my worst year, everywhere i go, i bound to quarrel or someone seeking some enjoyment of out me, any chance to shud up them... its basically really anyone anytime....real drama...any third eye can help or something...? to just cleanse or stop..? night time feel funny, got stuff play my toes... face and ears...issit normal..or i am thinking too much...how to zapp them outta of here or how..?hwa..i get so many goosebumps and shivers just visiting ur site...sure more effective than watching saw or ghost movies...anywhay..i stopped watching ghost movies 2 years already...hear they can follow u too..those curse..or something..got real or not..? i am kinda of hermit..so..advice pls.

Maybe you 犯太岁。

Do more good stuff , take everything with a pinch of salt . Look at things on the brighter side , if there were really to harm you , you would probably be dead by now. It is just that your luck is down that they can do something to you or feel them around you. To tell you the truth , they are always around . Just only you don't see them doesn't they aren't . When a person is angry all the time , how can his luck be good and most of the time he views things negatively how to have good luck?

Try doing some charity or volunteer your service the public , try doing good things . If you are too lazy , donating blood is also good if possible as it saves lifes . Good for your karma .

Edited by CH_CO

I have some questions for pple who can "see"

1. Is it true that there are more of "THEM" during lunar seventh month....

2. If yes, are "THEY" mostly chinese looking??

3. Have you been overseas during Lunar seven month? Izzit alot of "THEM" wandering around?

I can't see but I have friends who can see. I even able to see his dad eat the offering. according to them

They are everywhere in ang moh country too even day time. Lunar 7th mth you wil see more as it is like holiday they are allow to roam freely.

All races

do you know the person who put curse and what they need to do it?

eg. her hair etc?

In this sort of event I m always curious+ kaypoh, but to a limit not to trace the details.

tat was occasion I drove my fren to a temple for a prayer, just happen to witness tat sort of drama.

Do more good stuff , take everything with a pinch of salt . Look at things on the brighter side , if there were really to harm you , you would probably be dead by now. It is just that your luck is down that they can do something to you or feel them around you. To tell you the truth , they are always around . Just only you don't see them doesn't they aren't . When a person is angry all the time , how can his luck be good and most of the time he views things negatively how to have good luck?

Try doing some charity or volunteer your service the public , try doing good things . If you are too lazy , donating blood is also good if possible as it saves lifes . Good for your karma .

yup...

red cross called last week... say not enough O+ blood....

pls pls go donate blood

yup...

red cross called last week... say not enough O+ blood....

pls pls go donate blood

Please go donate if possible. Our blood bank supply very low since last nov.

Agreed, Have not been donating for almost 6 months.

Hi Ray,

Thats why she suffering :(

NOrmally without the attack, she is ok like everyone.

But once the attack come , up to 3 times a week , 2-4 hours per attack

she will feel the needles piercing all over the body. to relieve to piercing she will knock herself against the wall or bite her tongue.

This started 1 1/2 yrs ago after offending someone.

Hi Jord,

sorry to hear about your friend. there are few type of methods use when casting of gong namely the external and internal casting. external castings are through using victims belongings or photos or applying something on her body. internal casting are thru consuming or injecting methods. the hardest to remove are the ones cast through internal methods.

according to what you have mentioned on the effects, i suspect the gong tao is not instant deadly but aimed to defuse her mentally and eventually break her down. meaning: exhausting her will, energy and thought forms. i am guessing it might be a external casting.

one thing to ask, when you said you guys found needle in eggs. whose eggs was that? you brought your own eggs or they give you the eggs?

there are a few things you can do now to perform checks:

ask:

1. talk to her and ask her if she have consume anything given by that someone? if she has, what is it? liquid or solid form?

2. she swallow any "fu" (talisman) before? how many times? (swallow means either by burning it and drink it or simply eating the fu)

3. drink any homemade "herbal" drink given by the someone before? how many times?

check 1:

1. sit her up up straight.

2. get her to open her eyes big big. you can assist by stretching her eyelids (dun hurt her).

3. ask her to look up (while you are still holding to her eyelids) to show the white part of her eyeball.

4. check for spots, lines that are grey or black.

5. repeat the above steps but this time looking down.

check 2:

1. her hands and feet are normally warm or cold?

2. does her body smells? like salted fish or other weird smell. (ask ur wife to do this, else she think you trying to be funny)

3. her menses regular? or irregular since she start feeling weird?

4. how does her eyes look when she is in pain? blank? listless? fierce?

since she is staying in malaysia, she can perhaps visit this guy call master kok in malaysia to do some checking. i am not related to him but you can watch this video of him:

else, i can also intro you a thai Archan (forest type). he is good with spells but you need to check his schedule when will he come to singapore. this thai AC no talk money. if you are interested, pm me to get his disciple's number. i am not related to him.

let me know your findings on the checks and questions.

hope all is well with her.

with mettas.