Balloon Goal in the match between Sunderland and Liverpool

Civic2000

had a strange feeling....Owen the sick chicken will come back and haunt Rafa. 2-1 to Man U, owne score in 9min of extra time.

Almost half of sudden death playoff time leh....Too kua zhang already lah. :D

Edited by Yuan

If Rafa is keeping the faith, the players are doing likewise, should the fans give give up?

I won't. Like a match is not won before 90min, a season cannot be gone after 9 games.

Well-said! We are all keeping the faith. I am sure all the Pool fans asking for Rafa's head are just venting their frustrations. At the end of the day, all true fans will support their beloved club through thick and thin.

Unless they can improve dramatically, I don't really see the need of doing the Math of calculating how many points they need till end of the season.

If they cannot win a game in 90minutes, they don't really need to play again after these 9 games.

Almost half of sudden death playoff time leh....Too kua zhang already lah. :D

Wow lau Ref gve 4 min extra time. 2 min into injury time, Torres equalise, whole team celebrat like they have won the title. delay abit mah. Ref decided to addtime until Man U score. Not kua zhang at all. [sly]

Refer to the PS3 thread. I was like u. prefer WE to FIFA. But now i hv change. FIFA is solid [thumbsup]

cause i still playing PS2 mah.. dont like PS3. Is the Xbox 360 version the same??

it was a beach ball .. [shakehead]

knn.... i thought the ref should have disallowed the goal

wasted my [sleeping]

Think this jan we should buy a balloon as our striker...

Wow lau Ref gve 4 min extra time. 2 min into injury time, Torres equalise, whole team celebrat like they have won the title. delay abit mah. Ref decided to addtime until Man U score. Not kua zhang at all. [sly]

This is especially recently Old Fark complains about referees right? [sly]

Think this jan we should buy a balloon as our striker...

No lah, Pool should give that supporter free tickets to all games and ask him to throw the beach-ball when Pool is attacking at the opponent's goal. [laugh]

Do your homework before coming in here n KPKB. See how he shield CR. He know his life depends on his performance. Only up till last season, he knew he cant keep him before he sell him. talk abt scare of players..... my toes are laughing

Old Fark shielded French Gongfu Master as well too...... [thumbsup]

had a strange feeling....Owen the sick chicken will come back and haunt Rafa. 2-1 to Man U, owne score in 9min of extra time.

Better win this sat.coz if not no bragging rights liao [laugh] .by the way,now LL let those idiotic man u fan taunts,coz really liv quite bad at this moment.hopefully,end of the season,things will change [nod] .