Motul V300 5W-30

Yewhiong

Hope your car don't drive like an ultimate SCH-NAIL after using it. Otherwise may kena road rage from bus driver like one of the bros here.

Sorry Bro and sorry for off topic, I got a question. Have you all heard of this brand call SCHNELL ULTIMATE II??

Which i saw it sell at the Gaint, it is a good enough for the 1st 1000k servicing?

Please advise me, Thank you.

Edited by Mits_jc

bro Furrynadz, cos my is a hyundai car. My SE told me that i can get my own EO. And the EO from the service centre they r using shell and they charging me very xpensive.

And my concern is to find a cheap EO to last to the next 5000km servicing. Hope to save my pocket.

Thank you.

bro, update us the pricing of the at Friendship motor. my workplace at bkt merah. if affordable, may get it frm there also.

Bro, last price i got last week for 5-40W is 30 bucks per Ltr [nod]

But do take note .... Friendship Motor is a Motortiam ... Their Motul got picture of Motorcycle one ... but i have been using it for the last 4 years on my Mazzie 3 :D

Sorry Bro and sorry for off topic, I got a question. Have you all heard of this brand call SCHNELL ULTIMATE II??

Which i saw it sell at the Gaint, it is a good enough for the 1st 1000k servicing?

Please advise me, Thank you.

Bro, since yours is a brand new ride .... why not get something more reputable [;)]

Any bro know where to get Mobil 1 5W 30?

Have been looking around but still can't find it.

if servicing, can visit huat lee .. they have mobil and motul package

Edited by Budgetice

Bro, last price i got last week for 5-40W is 30 bucks per Ltr [nod]

But do take note .... Friendship Motor is a Motortiam ... Their Motul got picture of Motorcycle one ... but i have been using it for the last 4 years on my Mazzie 3 :D

motul for motorcycle and cars the oil are diff..what diff i dun noe , but if no diff they wont have come out with 2 diff packing one for car and one for bike.. :D